DesignWise Twitter Facebook
DesignWise
270.jpg

 

   Contact Us

DesignWise, Inc. has been serving the hospitality and commercial industries for over twenty-two years.  We are a trusted interior design company with experience, dedication, and passion for the industry. If you're looking to improve the look of your hotel, restaurant, or commercial space, contact us today and we'll provide you with the information to get started!

DesignWise, Inc.
1822 Buerkle Road
White Bear Lake, MN   55110

P: 651-481-9027
F: 651-481-9088
info@designwiseinteriors.com


View Larger Map

Contact List



David Janssen
President
david@designwiseinteriors.com

George Janssen
COO
george@designwiseinteriors.com

   
     

Project Management

Bob Johnson
Project Manager
bjohnson@designwiseinteriors.com

  Design

Allyssa Jansen
Designer

ajansen@designwiseinteriors.com

Carol Regenold, CID
Designer

carol@designwiseinteriors.com

Alaina Sieben
Design

aliana@designwiseinteriors.com

Purchasing

Dawn Sorenson
Purchasing Coordinator
dawn@designwiseinteriors.com

Anne Johnson
Purchasing Coordinator
anne@designwiseinteriors.com

 

Administration

Joann Barquest
Office Manager
joann@designwiseinteriors.com

Sharon Robben
Staff Accountant
sharon@designwiseinteriors.com

Construction Management

Greg Holliday
Senior Project Manager
gholliday@designwiseinteriors.com